Baaghi TV - Latest News and Updates

Schedule of Pakistan Cup: Matches from April 19

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced to hold ‘Pakistan Cup 2016’ to boost domestic cricket.

The tournament will follow a Pakistan Super League (PSL) like pattern, where five teams, each team representing one province and Islamabad- will play one day games in Faisalabad. The tournament will be played between five provincial teams, starting April 19 in Faisalabad.

The five teams from the five provinces – Punjab, Sindh, Balochistan, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa and a team from Federal Capital of Pakistan. The PCB announced Azhar Ali will lead Balochistan, Test captain Misbah-ul-Haq will lead Federal Capital, Younis Khan will lead Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Shoaib Malik will captain Punjab and Sarfraz Ahmed will lead Sindh.


Schedule Of Pakistan Cup 19th April.

Punjab Vs Balochistan 20th April

KPK vs Federal 21th April

Sindh Vs Balochistan 22ndApril

Punja vs KPK 23rd April—–

Federal Vs Sindh 24rth April

Balochistan Vs KPK 25thApril

Punjab Vs Federal 26th April

Rest Day 27th April

KPK Vs Sindh 28th April

Federal Vs Balochistan 29thApril

Punjab Vs Sindh Ist May

Top Two Team will Play Final


Matches will start at 3.0 Noon Daily at Iqbal Stadium Faisalbad