New Zealand Vs India Live Score & Streaming

0

Nagpur (Sports Desk) India can be counted on to be the favourite for this game as they have won their last 10 T20 games, and have also lifted Asia Cup T20 2016 trophy.

Opening match of Super 10 round of ICC World T20 2016 on Tuesday at Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur. The match will start at 7:30pm (Indian Standard Time), 2:00pm (GMT) and 7:00pm (Pakistan Standard Time).

New Zealand on the other hand, under the captaincy of Kane Williamson have won four out of five matches, which means one cannot rule them out of the contest.

 
New Zealand Squad:
Kane Williamson (c), Corey Anderson, Trent Boult, Grant Elliott, Martin Guptill, Mitchell McClenaghan, Nathan McCullum, Adam Milne, Colin Munro, Henry Nicholls, Luke Ronchi, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor

India Squad:

MS Dhoni (c), Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Shikhar Dhawan, Harbhajan Singh, Ravindra Jadeja, Virat Kohli, Mohammed Shami, Pawan Negi, Ashish Nehra, Hardik Pandya, Ajinkya Rahane, Suresh Raina, Rohit Sharma, Yuvraj Singh

 

Live Straming
 

Watch Live Streaming of all the World T20 Match

Comments

comments

Share.

Leave A Reply