New Zealand team named to play South Africa

Johannesburg, South Africa | AFP | Thursday 10/4/2018 - 09:17 UTC+5 | 77 words

The New Zealand team named Thursday to play South Africa in the sixth and final round of the Rugby Championship in Pretoria on Saturday: 

New Zealand (15-1): Ben Smith; Waisake Naholo, Jack Goodhue, Sonny Bill Williams, Rieko Ioane; Beauden Barrett, Aaron Smith; Kieran Read (capt), Sam Cane, Shannon Frizell; Scott Barrett, Sam Whitelock; Owen Franks, Codie Taylor, Karl Tu’inukuafe.

Replacements: Nathan Harris, Tim Perry, Ofa Tu’ungafasi, Patrick Tuipulotu, Ardie Savea, TJ Perenara, Richie Mo’unga, Ryan Crotty.