AJK government decides to expand its cabinet


Rawalakot: The Azad Jammu Kashmir (AJK) government has decided to expand its cabinet.

Three legislators Waqar Noor, Raja Naseer and Chaudhry Masood Khalid are expected to be new addition in the cabinet in March 2017.

The government has also decided to appoint Nasira Khan, a female politician affiliated with Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz, as Chairman of Kashmir Cultural Academy; Tahir Iqbal Chugtai will likely to be appointed as Chairman of Inspection Commission.

Appointment of Adviser to the President of State is also under consideration.




About Author

Hafsa Aman, the Baaghi Warrior working as a news editor is a student of Mass Communication and loves writing on sensitive subjects related to politics and national interest.

Leave A Reply